Vegans are strict vegetarians who avoid eating milk, eggs, sometimes even honey. [1] Vegans also avoid wearing leather chothes. Vegans need a vitamin B12 supplement and may need to take care balancing protein.


  1. Ethical living: should vegans avoid eating honey?

External linksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.